Home / Main / Ukraine has lost a third of steel production and fell to 15th place in the ranking of Worldsteel

Ukraine has lost a third of steel production and fell to 15th place in the ranking of Worldsteel

Main / Ukraine

Ukraine in April went down from 12 th to 15-th place in the ranking of world steel producers, reducing the production of 30.9% compared to the same period of 2019.

Ukraine has lost a third of steel production and fell to 15th place in the ranking of Worldsteel

Global raw steel production for the 64 countries reporting to the World steel Association (worldsteel) was $ 137,1 million tons in April 2020, up by 13.0% less than in April 2019. Four months 2020 world steel production made 580,994 million tons, which is 4.1% less than in the same period last year.

According to the Association, the top five steel producers in the world include China, Japan, South Korea, USA, Russia and India. Ukraine on the results of metallurgical enterprises in April 2020 decreased steel production of 30.9% compared to the same period of 2019 - up to 1,339 million tons, down from 12 th to 15-th place, and after four months went down the 11th position in the 13th.

In April 2020 in China produced 85 million tons of raw steel, which is 0.2% more than in April 2019. India produced 3.1 million tons of steel, which is 65.2% less than in April 2019. Japan produced 6.6 million tons of steel, which is 23.5% less.

Production in the EU is estimated at 10,729 million tons in April 2020, which is 22.9% less than in April 2019.

the U.S. produced 5 million tons of steel in April 2020, which is 32,5% less than in April 2019.

Production in the CIS is estimated at 6.6 million tons in April 2020, which is 22.6% less than in April 2019. Russia produced 4.1 million tons of steel, which is 19.4% less than in April 2019.

Brazil produced 1.8 million tons of steel ("minus" 39%). Steel production in Turkey was 2.2 million tonnes, a decrease of 26.3%.

During the four months of this year, the first ten countries-manufacturers of steel looks as follows: China (319,461 million tons, an increase of 1.3%), Japan (30,730 million tons, a drop by 8.6%), India (30,055 million tons, falling by 21.1%), USA (26,686 million tonnes, "minus" 9.6 percent), Russia (22,885 million tons, a decline of 4.4%), South Korea (22,436 million tonnes, "minus" 5.7 percent), Germany (12,860 million tonnes, "minus" 6,8%), Turkey (11,220 million tons, a fall of 0.1%), Brazil (9,954 million tons, a decline of 14.3%) and Iran (8,490 million tonnes, "plus" 4,3%).

Global steel production in 2019 increased by 3.4% compared to the 2018 year and reached 1 869,9 million tons.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Add a comment
Сomments (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс

Главная / Главное / Украина потеряла треть производства стали и опустилась на 15 место в рейтинге Worldsteel

Украина потеряла треть производства стали и опустилась на 15 место в рейтинге Worldsteel

Главное / Украина

Украина по итогам апреля спустилась с 12-го на 15-е место в рейтинге мировых производителей стали, сократив выплавку на 30,9% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2019 года.

Украина потеряла треть производства стали и опустилась на 15 место в рейтинге Worldsteel

Мировое производство необработанной стали для 64 стран, представивших отчеты в Мировую сталелитейную ассоциацию (worldsteel), составило 137,1 миллиона тонн в апреле 2020 года, что на 13,0% меньше, чем в апреле 2019 года. За четыре месяца 2020 года мировое производство стали составило 580,994 миллиона тонн, что на 4,1% меньше, чем в аналогичном периоде прошлого года.

По данным ассоциации, в первую пятерку мировых производителей стали вошли Китай, Япония, Южная Корея, США, Россия и Индия. Украина по итогам работы металлургических предприятий в апреле 2020 года снизила производство стали на 30,9% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2019 года - до 1,339 миллиона тонн, опустившись с 12-го на 15-е место, а по итогам четырех месяцев спустилась с 11-й позиции на 13-ю.

В апреле 2020 года в Китае было произведено 85 миллионов тонн необработанной стали, что на 0,2% больше, чем в апреле 2019 года. Индия произвела 3,1 миллиона тонн стали, что на 65,2% меньше, чем в апреле 2019 года. Япония произвела 6,6 миллиона тонн стали, что на 23,5% меньше.

Производство в ЕС оценивается в 10,729 миллиона тонн в апреле 2020 года, что на 22,9% меньше, чем в апреле 2019 года.

США произвели 5 миллионов тонн стали в апреле 2020 года, что на 32,5% меньше, чем в апреле 2019 года.

Производство в СНГ оценивается в 6,6 миллиона тонн в апреле 2020 года, что на 22,6% меньше, чем в апреле 2019 года. Россия выплавила 4,1 миллиона тонн стали, что на 19,4% меньше, чем в апреле 2019 года.

Бразилия произвела 1,8 миллиона тонн стали ("минус" 39%). Производство стали в Турции составило 2,2 миллиона тонн, сократившись на 26,3%.

За четыре месяца текущего года первая десятка стран-производителей стали выглядит так: Китай (319,461 млн тонн, рост на 1,3%), Япония (30,730 млн тонн, падение на 8,6%), Индия (30,055 млн тонн, падение на 21,1%), США (26,686 млн тонн, "минус" 9,6%), РФ (22,885 млн тонн, снижение на 4,4%), Южная Корея (22,436 млн тонн, "минус" 5,7%), Германия (12,860 млн тонн, "минус" 6,8%), Турция (11,220 млн тонн, падение на 0,1%), Бразилия (9,954 млн тонн, снижение на 14,3%) и Иран (8,490 млн тонн, "плюс" 4,3%).

Мировое производство стали в 2019 году увеличилось на 3,4% в сравнении с 2018 годом и достигло 1 869,9 миллиона тонн.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
Прокомментировать
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Войти через:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс