Home / Main / World steel production in November decreased by the percentage

World steel production in November decreased by the percentage

Main / Russia / Ukraine

the world steel Association reported a slight decrease in world steel production in November 2019 compared to November 2018.

World steel production in November decreased by the percentage

World production of raw steel according to the world steel Association in November 2019 totalled 147.8 million tons, which is 1% less than in November 2018. Nevertheless, the results of 11 months, world steel production increased compared to the same period last year by 2.4% to 1 billion 684 million tons.

steel output in China in November 2019 was 80.3 million tons, an increase of 4.0% compared to November 2018. India produces 8.9 million tons of steel in November 2019, which is 2.8% less than in November 2018. Japan produced 7.7 million tonnes of crude steel in November 2019, which is 10.6% less compared to November 2018. Steel production in South Korea in November 2019 was 5.9 million tons, which is 0.5% less than in November 2018.

In the EU, Italy produced 2.0 million tons of steel in November 2019, which is 9.8 percent less than in November 2018. France has produced 1.1 million tons of steel in November 2019, which is 18.2% less than in November 2018. Spain produced 1.1 million tons of crude steel in November 2019, which is 10.9% less compared to November 2018.

the United States produced 7.2 million tonnes of crude steel in November 2019, which is 2.2% less than in November 2018.

steel Production in Brazil in November 2019 was 2.6 million tons, which is 10.5% less than in November 2018.

steel Production in Turkey in November 2019 was 2.9 million tons, which is 8.1% less than in November 2018.

steel Production in Ukraine amounted to 1.3 million tons, down 20.1% less than in November 2018.

steel output in Russia decreased in November by 2.9% to 5.6 million tons.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Partner news
Сomments
Add a comment
Сomments (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс

Главная / Главное / Мировое производство стали в ноябре сократилось на процент

Мировое производство стали в ноябре сократилось на процент

Главное / Россия / Украина

Всемирная сталелитейная ассоциация сообщила о незначительном сокращении мировой выплавки стали в ноябре 2019 года по сравнению с ноябрем 2018 года.

Мировое производство стали в ноябре сократилось на процент

Мировое производство необработанной стали по данным Всемирной ассоциации стали в ноябре 2019 года составило 147,8 миллиона тонн, что на 1% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года. Тем не мене, по результатам 11 месяцев, мировая выплавка стали выросла по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года на 2,4% до 1 миллиарда 684 миллиона тонн.

 

Производство стали в Китае в ноябре 2019 года составило 80,3 миллиона тонн, увеличившись на 4,0% по сравнению с ноябрем 2018 года. Индия произвела 8,9 миллиона тонн стали в ноябре 2019 года, что на 2,8% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года. Япония произвела 7,7 миллиона тонн стали в ноябре 2019 года, что на 10,6% меньше по сравнению с ноябрем 2018 года. Производство стали в Южной Корее в ноябре 2019 года составило 5,9 миллиона тонн, что на 0,5% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года.

В ЕС Италия произвела 2,0 миллиона тонн стали в ноябре 2019 года, что на 9,8% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года. Франция выплавила 1,1 миллиона тонн стали в ноябре 2019 года, что на 18,2% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года. Испания произвела 1,1 миллиона тонн сырой стали в ноябре 2019 года, что на 10,9% меньше по сравнению с ноябрем 2018 года.

США произвели 7,2 миллиона тонн стали в ноябре 2019 года, что на 2,2% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года.

Производство стали в Бразилии в ноябре 2019 года составило 2,6 миллиона тонн, что на 10,5% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года.

Производство стали в Турции в ноябре 2019 года составило 2,9 миллиона тонн, что на 8,1% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года.

Производство стали в Украине в этом месяце составило 1,3 миллиона тонн, что на 20,1% меньше, чем в ноябре 2018 года.

Выплавка стали в России сократилась в ноябре на 2,9% до 5,6 миллиона тонн.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
Прокомментировать
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Войти через:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс