Home / Main / Global steel production in June 2020 decreased by 7%

Global steel production in June 2020 decreased by 7%

Main / Ukraine

steel Production in June 2020 declined in all countries except China, Ukraine and Turkey.

Global steel production in June 2020 decreased by 7%

Global steel production for the 64 countries reporting to the World steel Association (worldsteel) was and 148.3 million tons in June 2020, which is 7.0 percent less than in June 2019. Because of the constant difficulties associated with the pandemic COVID-19, many of the numbers this month are estimates that may be revised with updated production next month.

For the first six months of world steel production amounted to 873,1 million tonnes, a decrease of 6.0% compared to the same period in 2019. Asia produced 642,0 million tons of steel in the first half of 2020, which is 3.0% less than in the first half of 2019. In the first half of 2020 in the EU was produced 68.3 million tons of steel, which is 18.7% less than in the first half of 2019. Steel production in North America in the first half of 2020 amounted to 50.2 million tonnes, a decrease of 17.6% compared to the first half of 2019.

In June 2020 in China were produced and 91.6 million tons of steel, which is 4.5% more than in June 2019. In June 2020, India produced 6.9 million tons of crude steel, which is 26.3% less than in June 2019. In June 2020, Japan has produced 5.6 million tons of steel, which is 36.3% less compared to June 2019. Steel production in South Korea in June 2020 amounted to 5.1 million tons, which is 14.3% lower than last year.

Germany in June 2020, has produced some 2.5 million tonnes of steel, which is 27.3 percent less than in June 2019. Italy has produced 1.8 million tons of steel in June 2020, which is 13.0% less than in June 2019. France and Spain produced 0.8 million tons of steel in June 2020, which is 34.9% and 31.5% lower, respectively, than in June 2019.

In June 2020, the United States produced 4.7 million tons of steel, which is 34.5% less than in June 2019.

steel Production in the CIS is estimated at 7.9 million tons in June 2020, which is 5.0% less than in June 2019. Ukraine produced 1.8 million tons of steel in June 2020, which is 9.0% more than in June 2019.

steel Manufacturing in Turkey in June 2020 amounted to 2.8 million tons, which is 4.1% more than in June 2019.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Add a comment
Сomments (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс

Главная / Главное / Мировое производство стали в июне 2020 года сократилось на 7%

Мировое производство стали в июне 2020 года сократилось на 7%

Главное / Украина

Производство стали в июне 2020 года сократилось во всех странах мира, кроме Китая, Украины и Турции.

Мировое производство стали в июне 2020 года сократилось на 7%

Мировое производство стали для 64 стран, представивших данные в Мировую сталелитейную ассоциацию (worldsteel), составило 148,3 миллиона тонн в июне 2020 года, что на 7,0% меньше, чем в июне 2019 года. Из-за постоянных трудностей, связанных с пандемией COVID-19, многие цифры этого месяца являются оценками, которые могут быть пересмотрены с обновлением производства в следующем месяце.

За первые шесть месяцев мировое производство стали составило 873,1 миллиона тонн, снизившись на 6,0% по сравнению с тем же периодом в 2019 году. Азия произвела 642,0 миллиона тонн стали в первой половине 2020 года, что на 3,0% меньше, чем в первой половине 2019 года. В первом полугодии 2020 года в ЕС было произведено 68,3 миллиона тонн стали, что на 18,7% меньше, чем в первой половине 2019 года. Производство стали в Северной Америке в первой половине 2020 года составило 50,2 миллиона тонн, сократившись на 17,6% по сравнению с первой половиной 2019 года.

В июне 2020 года в Китае было произведено 91,6 миллиона тонн стали, что на 4,5% больше, чем в июне 2019 года. В июне 2020 года Индия произвела 6,9 миллиона тонн сырой стали, что на 26,3% меньше, чем в июне 2019 года. В июне 2020 года Япония произвела 5,6 миллиона тонн стали, что на 36,3% меньше по сравнению с июнем 2019 года. Производство стали в Южной Корее за июнь 2020 года составило 5,1 миллиона тонн, что на 14,3% ниже показателя прошлого года.

Германия в июне 2020 года произвела 2,5 миллиона тонн стали, что на 27,3% меньше, чем в июне 2019 года. Италия произвела 1,8 миллиона тонн стали в июне 2020 года, что на 13,0% меньше, чем в июне 2019 года. Франция и Испания произвели 0,8 миллиона тонн стали в июне 2020 года, что на 34,9% и 31,5% ниже соответственно, чем в июне 2019 года.

В июне 2020 года Соединенные Штаты произвели 4,7 миллиона тонн стали, что на 34,5% меньше, чем в июне 2019 года.

Производство стали в СНГ оценивается в 7,9 миллиона тонн в июне 2020 года, что на 5,0% меньше, чем в июне 2019 года. Украина произвела 1,8 миллиона тонн стали в июне 2020 года, что на 9,0% больше, чем в июне 2019 года.

Производство стали в Турции в июне 2020 года составило 2,8 миллиона тонн, что на 4,1% больше, чем в июне 2019 года.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
Прокомментировать
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Войти через:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс