Home / Main / Ukrainian consumers increased purchases of rolled metal by 10%

Ukrainian consumers increased purchases of rolled metal by 10%

Main / Ukraine

In January - July 2020, the capacity of the domestic market of Ukraine amounted to 2 million 539.4 thousand tons of rolled metal.

Ukrainian consumers increased purchases of rolled metal by 10%

According to Ukrmetallurgprom, for 7 months of 2020, Ukrainian metallurgical enterprises produced 10.65 million tons of rolled metal (96.9% compared to the same period in 2019), of which, according to ETR-Spectr LLC, exported about 8.75 million tons, or 82.2%. In the same period in 2019, the share of exports amounted to 86.5% (9.50 million tons with a total production of 10.98 million tons of rolled metal).

The share of semi-finished products in export deliveries for 7 months of 2020 accounted for 49.31%, which is significantly higher than the indicator for the period January-July 2019 (45.49%). The share of flat products in export deliveries for 7 months of 2020 is slightly lower than the indicator for the same period in 2019 (32.71% and 33.92%, respectively). The share of long products in export deliveries for 7 months of 2020 is noticeably inferior to the indicator for the same period in 2019 (17.97% in 2020 versus 20.60% in 2019).

In January-July 2020, the capacity of the domestic market of Ukraine amounted to 2539.4 thousand tons of rolled metal, of which 644.4 thousand tons, or 25.4%, accounted for imports. For the same period in 2019, the capacity of the domestic market was 2308.7 thousand tons, of which 826.7 thousand tons, or 35.8%, were imported. Thus, for 7 months of 2020, there is an increase in the capacity of the domestic market for rolled metal products by 10% compared to January-July 2019, with a simultaneous decrease in the share of the import component by 10.4%.

The structure of imports for 7 months of 2020 is characterized by the domination of flat products over long products (54.81% and 43.78%, respectively); in the same period in 2019, the dominance of flat products over long products was more noticeable (54.48% and 41.79%, respectively).

The main export markets of Ukrainian metal products in January-July 2020, according to ETR-Spectr LLC, are the countries of the European Union (28.4%), Africa (14.1%) and Asia (13.9%) .

Among metallurgical importers for 7 months of 2020, the first place is taken by the CIS countries (35.8%), the second is the EU-28 (25.4%), and the third is the countries of Asia (20.1%).

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Add a comment
Сomments (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс

Главная / Главное / Украинские потребители увеличили закупки металлопроката на 10%

Украинские потребители увеличили закупки металлопроката на 10%

Главное / Украина

В январе – июле 2020 года емкость внутреннего рынка Украины составила 2 миллиона 539,4 тыс. тонн металлопроката.

Украинские потребители увеличили закупки металлопроката на 10%

По данным ОП «Укрметаллургпром», за 7 месяцев 2020 года украинскими металлургическими предприятиями произведено 10,65 миллиона тонн металлопроката (96,9% относительно аналогичного периода 2019 года), из которых, по информации ООО «ЕТР-Спектр», экспортировано порядка 8,75 миллиона тонн, или 82,2%.  В аналогичном периоде 2019 года доля экспорта составила 86,5% (9,50 миллиона тонн при общем производстве металлопроката 10,98 миллиона тонн).

На долю полуфабрикатов в экспортных поставках за 7 месяцев 2020 года пришлось 49,31%, что заметно превышает показатель периода январь-июль 2019 года (45,49%). Удельный вес плоского проката в экспортных поставках за 7 месяцев 2020 года незначительно ниже показателя аналогичного периода 2019 года (32,71% и 33,92% соответственно). Доля сортового проката в экспортных поставках за 7 месяцев 2020 года заметно уступает показателю аналогичного периода 2019 года (17,97% в 2020 году против 20,60% в 2019 году).

За январь-июль 2020 года емкость внутреннего рынка Украины составила 2539,4 тыс. тонн металлопроката, из которых 644,4 тыс. тонн, или 25,4%, приходится на импорт. За аналогичный период 2019 года емкость внутреннего рынка была 2308,7 тыс. тонн, из них 826,7 тыс. тонн, или 35,8%, импортировано. Таким образом, за 7 месяцев 2020 года наблюдается повышение емкости внутреннего рынка металлопроката относительно января-июля 2019 года на 10% с одновременным снижением доли импортной составляющей на 10,4%.

Структура импорта за 7 месяцев 2020 года, характеризуется доминированием плоского проката над сортовым (54,81% и 43,78% соответственно); в аналогичном периоде 2019 года доминирование плоского проката над сортовым было более заметным (соответственно, 54,48% и 41,79%).

Основными экспортными рынками украинской металлопродукции в январе-июле 2020 года, по данным ООО «ЕТР-Спектр», являются страны Европейского союза (28,4%), Африки (14,1%) и Азии (13,9%).

Среди металлургических импортеров за 7 месяцев 2020 года первое место занимают страны СНГ (35,8%), на втором ЕС-28 (25,4%), на третьем —  страны Азии (20,1%).

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
Прокомментировать
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Войти через:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс