Home / Main / Ukrainian steel mills reduced steel exports, increasing shipments to the domestic market

Ukrainian steel mills reduced steel exports, increasing shipments to the domestic market

Main / Ukraine
1 532
0

The capacity of the domestic steel market in Ukraine in January-February 2021 increased by 18.7%, while the share of the import component decreased by almost 11 percentage points.

Ukrainian steel mills reduced steel exports, increasing shipments to the domestic market

For two months of 2021, Ukrainian metallurgists have reduced the export of rolled metal by 170 thousand tons. According to data OP Ukrmetallurgprom, in January-February 2021 Ukrainian metallurgical enterprises produced 3.15 million tons of rolled metal (100.3% compared to January-February 2020), of which about 2.49 million tons, or 79.2 %.

In the same period last year, the share of exports amounted to 84.7% (2.66 million tons with a total production of 3.14 million tons of rolled metal).

The main export markets of Ukrainian metal products in January-February 2021, according to V.S.K. GROUP, are the countries of the European Union (29.9%), other European countries (23.5%) and the Middle East (9.9%).

The share of semi-finished products in export deliveries for two months of 2021 accounted for 48.84%, which is slightly lower than the indicator for the same period in 2020 (50.34%). The share of flat products in export deliveries in January-February 2021 is noticeably higher than in January-February 2020 (35.97% and 30.55%, respectively). The share of long products in export deliveries in January-February 2021 is noticeably inferior to the indicator for the same period in 2020 (15.20% in 2021 versus 19.11% in 2020).

The capacity of the domestic rolled metal market increased by 18.7% in January-February 2021, the share of the import component decreased by almost 11 percentage points. So, in January-February 2021, the capacity of the domestic market amounted to 766.0 thousand tons of rolled metal, of which 110.0 thousand tons, or 14.4% were imports.

Last year, in January-February 2020, the capacity of the domestic market was 645.3 thousand tons, of which 163.3 thousand tons, or 25.3%, were imported.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Add a comment
Сomments (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс

Главная / Главное / Украинские меткомбинаты сократили экспорт стали, увеличив отгрузки на внутренний рынок

Украинские меткомбинаты сократили экспорт стали, увеличив отгрузки на внутренний рынок

Главное / Украина

Емкость внутреннего рынка металлопроката Украины в январе-феврале 2021 года выросла на 18,7%, при этом доля импортной составляющей снизилась почти на 11 процентных пункта.

Украинские меткомбинаты сократили экспорт стали, увеличив отгрузки на внутренний рынок

За два месяца 2021 года украинские металлурги сократили экспорт металлопроката на 170 тыс. тонн.  По данным ОП «Укрметаллургпром», за январь-февраль 2021 года украинскими металлургическими предприятиями произведено 3,15 миллиона тонн металлопроката (100,3% относительно января-февраля 2020 года), из которых экспортировано порядка 2,49 миллиона тонн, или 79,2%. 

В аналогичном периоде прошлого года доля экспорта составила 84,7% (2,66 миллиона тонн при общем производстве металлопроката 3,14 миллиона тонн).

Основными экспортными рынками украинской металлопродукции в январе-феврале 2021 года, по данным В.С.К. ГРУП, являются страны Европейского союза (29,9%), прочие стран Европы (23,5%) и страны Ближнего Востока (9,9%).

На долю полуфабрикатов в экспортных поставках за два месяца 2021 года пришлось 48,84%, что несколько ниже показателя аналогичного периода 2020 года (50,34%). Удельный вес плоского проката в экспортных поставках в январе-феврале 2021 года заметно выше показателя января-февраля 2020 года (35,97% и 30,55% соответственно). Доля сортового проката в экспортных поставках в январе-феврале 2021 г. заметно уступает показателю аналогичного периода 2020 года (15,20% в 2021 года против 19,11% в 2020 году).

На 18,7% выросла емкость внутреннего рынка металлопроката в январе-феврале 2021 года, доля импортной составляющей снизилась почти на 11 процентных пункта.  Так, в январе-феврале 2021 года емкость внутреннего рынка составила 766,0 тыс. тонн металлопроката, из которых 110,0 тыс. тонн, или 14,4% составил импорт.

В прошлом годя январе-феврале 2020 года емкость внутреннего рынка составляла 645,3 тыс. тонн, из них 163,3 тыс. тонн, или 25,3% было импортировано.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
Прокомментировать
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Войти через:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс