Home / Press Releases / The winners of the youth award were named at BMZ.

The winners of the youth award were named at BMZ.

Press Releases

On October 9, in the Palace of Culture of Metallurgists, an annual youth ball was held for the employees of OJSC “BMZ” - the management company of the “BMK” holding. The names of the winners of the BMZ-2020 Youth Prize were announced at the ceremony. The awarding ceremony was held in three nominations: “To the Steel Peaks”, “Breakthrough of the Year” and “Energy of Victories.”

That evening, 30 representatives of various professions and divisions of the enterprise, who showed themselves most vividly in the production and social life of the enterprise. Among the Laureates there are control room operators, technologists, foremen, locksmiths, engineers, foremen ... Each of them has earned recognition in the team.

& bsp; & bsp; The ceremony began with the presentation of awards in the category "To the Steel Heights". Congratulating the young employees who have distinguished themselves in the production sphere, Deputy General Director for Personnel and Ideological Work Andrey Kulakovsky thanked them for their work and wished the most important thing - health, as well as warmth, kindness, comfort and new professional achievements.

& bsp ; & bsp; In the category "Breakthrough of the Year", the plant workers were awarded, who showed themselves in scientific and technical activities. “Each of you, - said the head of the department of information, ideology and personnel development Alexander Malobitsky, - is a leader. Let the youth ball become the starting point, the beginning of a great professional path. ”

& bsp; & bsp; The Energy of Victories nomination was the final one in the awards ceremony. It featured leaders in the social, cultural and sports life of the plant. The certificates to the laureates in this nomination were presented by the head of STPTs-1 Evgeny Ragozik. He advised young people not to deviate from their goal under any circumstances.

& bsp; & bsp; The event ended with a festive concert and a photo session.

& bsp; & bsp; The Belarusian Metallurgical Plant, being the largest employer in the region of its presence, annually employs a large number of young specialists. Over the past 5 years alone, more than 1200 of them have been hired by the enterprise. In 2020, 122 young specialists were added to the plant's staff.

& bsp;

Laureates of the BMZ-2020 YOUTH AWARD

In the nomination "Towards steel tops":

Maksim TARNOVSKY, operator of CCM-2, ESPC-1;

Alexander EVTUSHKOV, foreman of the particle board-1,2 section;

Dmitry SHEVTSOV, operator of the control station of the TPTs;

Sergey KONOVALCHUK, leading technologist of STPTs-1;

Natalia TAMKOVA, foreman of the finished goods warehouse and packaging section of STPTs-2;

Alexander ANDRUSEV, senior foreman of CROMC;

Anastasia ANASOVICH, engineer of the planning and contractual work bureau of UKS;

Maxim SEDACH, foreman of the ENC section;

Alexandra KRUPENKOVA, economist, USP;

Nikolay ORLOV, deputy head of the TPC.

In the nomination & bsp; "Breakthrough of the Year":

Petr NITSIEVSKY, leading specialist of STPTs-2;

Alexey PRIKHODKO, instrumentation locksmith;

Yulia BRUSHKOVA, specialist of the 1st category of UM ;

Pavel STANKO, master of industrial training of the training center;

Evgeny KHMELEVSKY, design engineer of the 2nd category of UPiR;

Alexander SHABEKO, foreman of hot rolling mill 320 SPC-1;

Ekaterina SHAYTURA, engineer of the OUK audit group;

Mikhail KOVALEV, software engineer of the 2nd category; & bsp;

Ivan ZUEV , Process Engineer of the Research Center.

In the "Energy of Victories" nomination:

Natalya KOZINETS, operator of the CCP;

Nikolay DROBYSHEVSKY, engineer & bsp; 2nd category UORiTD;

Marina ZINOVENKO, inspector of quality control department;

Elizaveta GRINKEVICH, assistant doctor of medical department;

Anna PARUKEVICH, specialist of the group for the sale of waste products from ORPP ;

Inga ISAENKO, storekeeper, SPC-2;

Yuri SVISTUNOV, submachine gunner of cold-heading machines STPTs-3;

Andrey KOSTYUCHIK, foreman of STPTs-1;

Irina OVSYANIKOVA, laboratory assistant for spectral analysis of the central laboratory;

Roman SASNOVSKY, electrician of the electrician service of the SPC-1;

Yevgeniy KIRILYUK, operator of the post of the SPC-2.

Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс