Home / Main / Ukraine's economy returned to pre-pandemic indicators and will grow by 5% in 2021

Ukraine's economy returned to pre-pandemic indicators and will grow by 5% in 2021

Main / Ukraine / Business and Finance

Prime Minister of Ukraine Denis Shmyhal spoke about “billions of hryvnias” of state support for industrial growth, exports and employment provided in the 2021 budget.

Ukraine's economy returned to pre-pandemic indicators and will grow by 5% in 2021

The Ukrainian government will overfulfill the budget revenues plan by the end of 2020, industrial production has already recovered to the level of last year, and unemployment has decreased by 600,000 people, returning to the level of 2018. told to his subscribers on Facebook, Prime Minister of Ukraine Denis Shmyhal.

“Despite the manipulation of individuals, the state fully fulfills its obligations, in particular, to finance capital expenditures. There were more than 60 billion hryvnias in the Single Treasury Account as of 23.12, and this is an absolute record for that date. All salary debts to the miners have been paid, funds for the purchase of vaccines have been allocated, additional payments in the amount of UAH 8,000 to Ukrainians, whose activities will be terminated due to quarantine, are already being implemented, ”Shmyhal said.

According to the Prime Minister, in November, the Ukrainian industry increased by almost 1.5% compared to October and recovered to the level of November 2019. He noted that comprehensive programs to support industry, in particular mechanical engineering, for which “billions of hryvnias of support” are provided in the budget for 2021, will give an impetus to further growth next year.

“We enter 2021 with forecasts of economic growth of almost 5%. For this we have everything you need: a strategy, resources and a willingness to work together for the good of our country, ”Shmyhal summed up.

Recall that at the end of 2019, industrial production in Ukraine fell at the highest rate since the beginning of the armed conflict in the east of the country in 2014-2015. In October last year, industrial production in Ukraine fell by 5%, in November - by 7.5%, in December - by 8.3%.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Add a comment
Сomments (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс

Главная / Главное / Экономика Украины вернулась к допандемическим показателям и вырастет на 5% в 2021 году

Экономика Украины вернулась к допандемическим показателям и вырастет на 5% в 2021 году

Главное / Украина / Бизнес и финансы

Премьер-министр Украины Денис Шмыгаль рассказал о «миллиардах гривен» государственной поддержки промышленного роста, экспорта и занятости, предусмотренных в бюджете на 2021 год.

Экономика Украины вернулась к допандемическим показателям и вырастет на 5% в 2021 году

Правительство Украины перевыполнит план по доходам бюджета по итогам 2020 года, промышленное производство уже восстановилось до уровня прошлого года, а безработица снизилась на 600 000 человек, вернувшись на урони 2018 года. Об этом рассказал своим подписчикам в Фейсбук премьер-министр Украины Денис Шмыгаль.

«Несмотря на манипуляции отдельных персон, государство полностью выполняет свои обязательства, в частности по финансированию капитальных расходов. На Едином казначейском счете по состоянию на 23.12 было более 60 миллиардов гривен, и это абсолютный рекорд на эту дату. Все долги по зарплате шахтерам выплачены, средства на закупку вакцин выделены, доплаты в размере 8 тыс. гривен украинцам, деятельность которых будет прекращена вследствие карантина, уже осуществляются», - отметил Шмыгаль.

По словам премьер-министра, в ноябре украинская промышленность по сравнению с октябрем выросла почти на 1,5% и восстановилась до уровня ноября 2019 года. Он отметил, что комплексные программы поддержки промышленности, в частности машиностроения, на которые в бюджете на 2021 год предусмотрены «миллиарды гривен поддержки», дадут толчок к дальнейшему росту в следующем году.

«В 2021 год мы заходим с прогнозами о росте экономики почти на 5%. Для этого у нас с вами есть все необходимое: стратегия, ресурсы и готовность совместно работать ради блага своей страны», - резюмировал Шмыгаль.

Напомним, что в конце 2019 года промышленное производстве в Украине падало самыми высокими темпами с момента начала вооруженного конфликта на востоке страны 2014-2015 годов. В октябре прошлого года промпроизводство в Украине падало на 5%, в ноябре - на 7,5%, в декабре - на 8,3%.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
Прокомментировать
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Войти через:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс