Home / Press Releases / The laureates of the A.A. Ugarova

The laureates of the A.A. Ugarova

Press Releases

At the Oskol electrometallurgical plant named after A.A. Ugarov (part of the Metalloinvest company), the Alexey Alekseevich Ugarov award ceremony took place.

In the Personal Contribution nomination, Sergey Shulik, head of the methodical furnaces and hot stripping metal of the electric steel-making shop of OEMK im. A.A. Ugarova.

For the training of professional personnel for the mining and metallurgical industry, Vasily Rassolov, an advisor at the rector's office of NUST MISIS, was awarded.

Andrey Gorozhankin, Lebedinsky GOK driver, and Evgeny Okunev, senior mechanic-assembler of radio electronic equipment of OOO NPP Stalenergo, received the "Worker of the Year" award for many years of work and high results.

Andrey Slavyansky, Deputy General Designer of JSC NPP Spets-Radio, was recognized as the best young specialist. On account of his team in 2020 - developments for space exploration and the launch of serial production of ventilation kits.

“I would like to express my gratitude to Metalloinvest for its contribution to memory preservation, mentoring and patriotism. These principles ensure the continuity of generations, form the correct attitude towards the Belgorod land and Russia as a whole, allow us to look confidently into the future, - said Vyacheslav Gladkov, Acting Governor of the Belgorod Region. - Congratulations to the laureates with a large award. You have shown your skills and deep knowledge, love for your chosen profession. I wish you all peace, kindness, love, happiness and all the very best. "

“I sincerely congratulate the laureates on this significant event,” said Metropolitan John of Belgorod and Starooskolsk. - The image of Alexey Ugarov is an example for our youth. This is a person who has dedicated his life to his beloved work and serving the people. And I am glad that among the awardees there are young people who have managed to prove themselves as real scientists ”.

“This award is a high assessment of professional achievements and dedication to his work,” said Andrey Ugarov, First Deputy General Director - Production Director of Metalloinvest, deputy of the Belgorod Regional Duma. - I congratulate the laureates and wish them new success in their work. Let this award be an incentive for you to constantly develop and move forward. "

The A.A. Ugarova is an annual award for employees of industrial enterprises, scientists and university specialists who train personnel for mining, metallurgical, machine-building and chemical production in the Belgorod region.

It was established by the Government of the Belgorod Region and Metalloinvest in 2013 in memory of the former General Director of OEMK, Honored Metallurgist of the RSFSR, Honorary Citizen of the Belgorod Region and Stary Oskol.

The prize is awarded for excellent results in work, scientific and creative activity, discoveries and innovations, business activity. 48 specialists have been awarded the prize for 9 years.

Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс