Home / Main / Entrepreneurs appealed to the past in isolation Zelensky with a request to meet

Entrepreneurs appealed to the past in isolation Zelensky with a request to meet

Main / Ukraine
5 664
0

Industrialists, entrepreneurs and employers urge the President to discuss the state of Affairs in the economy and to agree on urgent anti-crisis plan of action.

Entrepreneurs appealed to the past in isolation Zelensky with a request to meet

Representatives of large structured associations and organizations of Industrialists, entrepreneurs and employers of Ukraine, anti-Crisis Council of public organizations, major industrial enterprises budget-addressed to the President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky on the need for meetings with his participation in connection with the deepening socio-economic and financial crisis, the accumulation of negative factors in the industrial complex of Ukraine as a result of quarantine and unfavorable changes in world markets against the background of measures to limit the spread of coronavirus.

"Offer You, dear Vladimir, in the shortest possible time to hold a personal meeting with the representatives of the national associations of Industrialists, entrepreneurs and employers to thoroughly discuss the situation in the economy and industry, to coordinate the plan of urgent anti-crisis measures", - the statement says.

Entrepreneurs urged the head of state to end the de-industrialization of the country, to form the state strategy of economic, industrial-innovative development and program support for priority industries, including credit, tax and budgetary sphere.

Recall that in April 2020, the decline in industrial production in Ukraine in comparison with April of 2019 was 16.2%, in the mining and metallurgical complex - about 30%, machine building - by 19%. In construction in January-April this year production decreased by 8.7% to the corresponding period of the previous year. Unemployment is approaching 12%.

Earlier it was reported that the President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky switched to a special mode of operation in connection with the identification COVID-19 his wife Helena. However, in case of emergency, exceptions may be made to the isolation Protocol of the head of state.

"Under the Constitution, the President can not anyone to delegate its powers. The state of health of Vladimir Zelensky allows him to perform official duties. The President made a test for the coronavirus. It gave a negative result," - said the press service of the President's office.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Add a comment
Сomments (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс

Главная / Главное / Предприниматели обратились к ушедшему в самоизоляцию Зеленскому с просьбой о встрече

Предприниматели обратились к ушедшему в самоизоляцию Зеленскому с просьбой о встрече

Главное / Украина

Промышленники, предприниматели и работодатели призывают президента Украины обсудить состояние дел в экономике и согласовать план неотложных антикризисных действий.

Предприниматели обратились к ушедшему в самоизоляцию Зеленскому с просьбой о встрече

Представители крупных структурированных объединений и организации промышленников, предпринимателей и работодателей Украины, Антикризисного совета общественных организаций, крупных бюджетообразующих промышленных предприятий обратились к президенту Украины Владимиру Зеленскому о необходимости проведения встречи с его участием в связи с углублением социально-экономического и финансового кризиса, накоплением негативных факторов в промышленном комплексе Украины вследствие карантина и неблагоприятных изменений на мировых рынках на фоне мер ограничения распространения коронавируса.

«Предлагаем Вам, уважаемый Владимир Александрович, в кратчайшие сроки провести личную встречу с представителями отечественных объединений промышленников, предпринимателей и работодателей, чтобы тщательно обсудить положение дел в экономике и промышленности, согласовать план неотложных антикризисных действий», - говорится в обращении.   

Предприниматели призвали главу государства положить конец деиндустриализации страны, сформировать государственную стратегию экономического, индустриально-инновационного развития и программы поддержки приоритетных отраслей промышленности, включая кредитную, налоговую, бюджетную сферу.

Напомним, что в апреле 2020 года падение промышленного производства в Украине по сравнению с апрелем 2019 года составило 16,2%, в горно-металлургическом комплексе - около 30%, машиностроении - 19%. В строительстве за январь-апрель текущего года производство сократилось на 8,7% к соответствующему периоду предыдущего года. Безработица приближается к 12%.

Ранее сообщалось, что президент Украины Владимир Зеленский перешел на особый режим работы в связи с выявлением COVID-19 у его жены Елены. Тем не менее, в случае появления чрезвычайной ситуации, возможны исключения из протокола самоизоляции главы государства.

«Согласно Конституции, Президент не может никому делегировать свои полномочия. Состояние здоровья Владимира Зеленского позволяет ему выполнять служебные обязанности. Главе государства сделали тест на коронавирус. Он дал отрицательный результат», - говорится в сообщении пресс-службы офиса президента.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
Прокомментировать
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Войти через:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс