Home / Main / China will start selling metals from the state reserve to stabilize the rise in commodity prices

China will start selling metals from the state reserve to stabilize the rise in commodity prices

Main / Asia
2 492
0

The consignments of copper, aluminum and zinc in the state reserve of the PRC will be sold through public trading on the exchange.

China will start selling metals from the state reserve to stabilize the rise in commodity prices

China, the leading global consumer and producer of metals, will release additional shipments of government reserves of copper, aluminum and zinc to the market to stabilize commodity prices and thus ease pressure on manufacturing plants, the country's top economic designer said Thursday.

The State Development and Reform Committee of the People's Republic of China intends to work together with other departments to release several batches of non-ferrous metals to the market in accordance with fluctuations in market prices, said the spokesman of the said committee Meng Wei.

On the eve of the State Department of Food and Material Reserves of the country announced its readiness to release consignments of copper, aluminum and zinc from the state reserves through public auction.

According to Meng Wei, this issue of state reserves is mainly targeted at enterprises for the processing and production of non-ferrous metals, and small and medium-sized enterprises will be provided with relatively more favorable conditions for participating in public auctions.

The committee has taken various actions to moderate market speculation and curb the upward trend in commodity prices, Meng Wei said, recalling that these measures have already yielded preliminary results - there has been a decline in prices for commodities such as iron ore, steel and copper.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Partner news
Сomments
Add a comment
Сomments (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс

Главная / Главное / Китай начнет продавать металлы из госрезерва чтобы стабилизировать рост цен на сырьевые товары

Китай начнет продавать металлы из госрезерва чтобы стабилизировать рост цен на сырьевые товары

Главное / Азия

Находящиеся в госрезерве КНР партии меди, алюминия и цинка будут проданы путем публичных торгов на бирже.

Китай начнет продавать металлы из госрезерва чтобы стабилизировать рост цен на сырьевые товары

Ведущий глобальный потребитель и производитель металлов Китай выдаст на рынок дополнительные партии государственных резервов меди, алюминия и цинка, чтобы стабилизировать цены на сырьевые товары и таким образом смягчить давление на производственные предприятия, заявил в четверг высший экономический проектировщик страны.

Государственный комитет по делам развития и реформ КНР намерен работать вместе с другими ведомствами над выпуском на рынок нескольких партий запасов цветных металлов в соответствии с колебаниями рыночных цен, заявила официальный представитель названного комитета Мэн Вэй.

Накануне Государственное управление продовольствия и материальных резервов страны объявило о готовности выпустить из госрезервов партии меди, алюминия и цинка путем публичных торгов.

По сообщению Мэн Вэй, этот выпуск госрезервов ориентирован в основном на предприятия по обработке и производству цветных металлов, причем малым и средним предприятиям предоставят относительно более выгодные условия для участия в публичных торгах.

Комитет принял различные действия для того, чтобы умерить рыночные спекуляции и сдержать тенденцию завышения цен на сырьевые товары, сказала Мэн Вэй, напомнив, что эти меры уже дали предварительные результаты - наблюдалось снижение цен на такие сырьевые товары, как железная руда, сталь и медь.

МЕТАЛЛУРГПРОМ
Новости партнеров
Комментарии
Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
Прокомментировать
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Войти через:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс