Home / Press Releases / The laureates of the annual A.A. Ugarova

The laureates of the annual A.A. Ugarova

Press Releases

At a meeting of the Belgorod Regional Duma, the laureates of the annual A.A. Ugarov for 2019. The award was established by the Government of the Belgorod Region and the Metalloinvest company in 2013 in memory of the former General Director of the Oskol Electrometallurgical Plant, the founder of the school of Oskol metallurgists, Honored Metallurgist of the RSFSR, Honorary Citizen of the Belgorod Region and Stary Oskol Alexei Alekseevich Ugarov. >

The award is given to the best specialists in the mining and metallurgical complex, mechanical engineering and chemical production, who have achieved particular success in their work over the past year.

“A.A. Ugarova is the main award of the Belgorod industry, - said Acting Governor of the Belgorod Region Vyacheslav Gladkov. - I sincerely congratulate all the laureates. Each of you deserves the kindest words. Thank you for your loyalty and service to the Belgorod land. "

At the end of 2019, six laureates of the award were identified. By the decision of the Supervisory Board of the A.A. Ugarov, Tatiana Karpacheva, General Director of Trade and Production Association LLC and Alexander Kryuchkov, Director of the Production Directorate of Stoilensky GOK JSC, were recognized as laureates in the Personal Contribution nomination.

“It is a great honor for me to become a laureate of the. A.A. Ugarova, - shared Tatyana Karpacheva. - Working under the leadership of Alexei Alekseevich, I received invaluable lessons from the school of life. Today I look up to the glorious "Ugarian" traditions - impeccable production and moral standards. The words of Aleksey Alekseevich "To work on myself, not to be afraid of responsibility and to go forward " became my life guide. "

In the "Worker of the Year" nomination, the laureates were Roman Malikov, a gas operator of a shaft furnace at the OEMK pelletizing and metallization plant, and Aleksey Gorbotenko, an assembler of crushing and grinding equipment and equipment for sorting and enrichment of the repair shop of factories of repair and mechanical management of Lebedinsky GOK ...

Titles of the A.A. Ugarov in the "Young Specialist" nomination was awarded to Pavel Sitnikov, drifter of Korpanga LLC and Alexander Ronzhin, leading process engineer for electroslag smelting of the Chief Metallurgist Department of Belenergomash-BZEM LLC.

“This year the A.A. Ugarov is awarded for the eighth time. During this time, 43 specialists became its laureates, and I am glad that this good tradition has been preserved in this difficult year, ”commented Andrey Ugarov, First Deputy General Director - Production Director of Metalloinvest. - Congratulations to all the winners with a well-deserved award. I wish everyone not to be satisfied with what has already been achieved and to move forward confidently. "

Добавить комментарий
Комментарии (0)
To comment
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс
Sign in with:
Войти с ВК Войти с ФБ Войти с Яндекс